Land Acquisition
  Shri Sushanta Kumar Mohanty
Chief General Manager (Land)
EPABX Extn : 322
FAX : 2542956
Email: sushanta.mohanty@idco.in

 

Shri Harish Rout
Land Officer & Esate Officer

EPABX Extn : 508
Email: harish.rout@idco.in
Sidharth Sankar Pani
Land Officer

EPABX Extn :
Email: sidharth.pani@idco.in
Shri Prafulla Kumar Swain
Land Officer

EPABX Extn :
Email: prafulla.swain@idco.in

Smt. Prajnadhara Mishra
Land Officer

EPABX Extn :
Email: prajnadhara.mishra@idco.in 
Smt. Bithica Swain
Land Officer

EPABX Extn :
Email: bithica.swain@idco.in
Smt. Sumitra Kumari Pattnaik
Land Officer

EPABX Extn :
Email: 

Shri Kailash Chandra Das
Land Officer

EPABX Extn :
Email: kailashdas@idco.in 
Shri R. N. Behera
Personal Assistant
Shri Banamali Behera
Personal Assistant

Shri B. K. Senapati
Section Officer
 
Shri B. K. Mohanty
Section Officer
Shri Amiya Ranjan Kanungo
Dy. Manager (F)

Shri B. N. Swain
Asst. Manager (Admn)
Shri S.K. Mohanty
Asst. Manager (Admn)
Shri Narayan Nayak
Asst. Manager (Admn)


 
Shri Padmanava Senapati
Asst. Manager (Admn)