Land Acquisition
  Shri Sushanta Kumar Mohanty
Chief General Manager (Land)
EPABX Extn : 322
FAX : 2542956
Email: sushanta.mohanty@idco.in

 

Shri Harish Rout
Land Officer & Esate Officer

EPABX Extn : 508
Email: harish.rout@idco.in
Sidharth Sankar Pani
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 629
Email: sidharth.pani@idco.in
Shri Laxman Kumar Mallick
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 636
Email: laxmankumar.mallik@idco.in

Smt. Prajnadhara Mishra
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 210
Email: prajnadhara.mishra@idco.in 
Smt. Bithica Swain
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 637
Email: bithica.swain@idco.in
Smt. Sumitra Kumari Pattnaik
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 302
Email: sumitra.pattnaik@idco.in 

 Smt. Soudamini Sethi
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 
Email: soudamini.sethi@idco.in
  Smt Hemanbati Patra
Land Officer

EPABX Extn :
Email: hemabanti.patra@idco.in

Shri R. N. Behera
Personal Assistant
  Shri Amiya Ranjan Kanungo
Dy. Manager (F)

Shri B. K. Senapati
Section Officer
 
Shri Padmanava Senapati
Asst. Manager (Admn)
Shri S.K. Mohanty
Asst. Manager (Admn)